My first Blog award!

I’m so happy right now! Dumbledoresarmyat221b just made my day. I was nominated for my first blog award. There are some rules though.

https://dumbledoresarmyat221b.wordpress.com/2015/09/18/one-lovely-blog-award/

  • YOU MUST THANK THE PERSON WHO NOMINATED YOU AND INCLUDE A LINK TO THEIR BLOG.
  •  YOU MUST LIST THE RULES AND DISPLAY THE AWARD.
  •  YOU MUST ADD 7 FACTS ABOUT YOURSELF.
  •  YOU MUST NOMINATE 15 OTHER BLOGGERS AND COMMENT ON ONE OF THEIR POSTS TO LET THEM KNOW THEY HAVE BEEN NOMINATED.

Now I’ll put seven things about me….

  1.  I go to an online school. It’s not nearly as easy as some people think. Actually, it’s a lot harder than the normal schools I’ve been to in the past. The workload is supposed to be ‘college level’ to prepare us.

2.  I’ve lived in three different states, the current one is Minnesota. I love     camping and looking for agates up north. I went to the moose lake agate stampede this year and I recommend it to everyone.

3. My favorite movie in the entire world is “How to train your Dragon”. It is seriously one of the best movies ever. The ending is just perfect.

SO_CUTE

4. I love archery! It’s my favorite sport and I love playing “archery golf” with my dad. (Archery Golf is where you pick a target and shoot the arrow, then pick another target from where that arrow landed.)

5.  I love the movie “Brave”, not just because I look like Merida, but I love a princess who isn’t needy or doesn’t believe she needs someone to complete her

merida-image-420x420_0

6.  I can stand cold weather better than a lot of people.

thecoldneverbotheredmeanyway

7.  Peter Capaldi is my favorite Doctor!

tumblr_nbd4o1YKeP1s5rmlxo1_250

And now I nominate…. *drumroll*

Ojaswani

Ana Spoke

Swordwhale

Stacybee318

The Pictures Show

It’s not 15 , but it’s as many as I could round up! 🙂 Thank you!

One thought on “My first Blog award!

  1. Pingback: G2R Extra: Blog Awards  « glitter2rain

Leave a Reply

